Board of Directors


2019 Board of Directors

 

Role Name Email
President Rob Matsuoka president@albertalacrosse.com
Past-President  Vacant n/a
Director of Administration  Erin Oor oorerin@gmail.com
Director of Marketing and Communication  Kim Natt   kim@albertalacrosse.com 
Director of High-Performance  Jesse Fehr jesse@albertalacrosse.com
Director of Development  Shawn Cable shawn@albertlacrosse.com
President of GELC  Sean Aggus   gelcpresident@gmail.com
President of CDLA  Frank Natt frank@calgarylacrosse.com
President of CALL  Kim Smyth  axle99@telus.net
President of RMLL  Duane Bratt  DBratt@mtroyal.ca
President of SALA  Sean Yeaman  president@brookslacrosse.ca
President of Masters  Al Liddiard lidcostix@shaw.ca
President of Wheatland  Mike Groves groverslax@yahoo.com
President of AFLA Don Payne dsp01@telus.net
President of ALRA Wes Kendall president@albertalacrosserefs.ca

Staff

Executive Director Lisa Grant lisa@albertalacrosse.com
Senior Manager of Development Paul Rai paul@albertalacrosse.com

       

Thank you for your support!