Major Box Provincials


Senior B

Provincial - Best of 5 Series (2-2-1)
Provincial Format:
 Winners from Playoff series
*(Dates/Times subject to change based on arena availability)

IF ANY North/South/Central Series then:  
Saturday, August 10 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August  11- 2:00 PM 
Friday, August 17 - 9:00 PM 
Saturday, August 18 - 8:00 PM (if required) 
Sunday, August 19 - 3:00 PM (if required)

IF North/North or South/South Series, then:  
Wednesday, August 8 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 11 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12 - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 - 8:00 PM (if required)
Saturday, August 18 - 6:00 PM (if required)

Senior C

Provincial Format:

Winners of North and South Division Playoffs.  2 Game Series with a 10-minute mini game if tied 1 win apiece.  All games will be played in the home arena of the overall top team from Regular Season.

Dates and Times:

*Dates and Times (Times for Playoffs may be subject to change, subject to Commissioner approval and arena availability):

Game 1 - Saturday July 28, 2018 - 8:00PM
Game 2 - Sunday July 29, 2018 - 1:00PM
Game 3 (if required)
- Sunday July 29, 2018 - 3:10PM (10-minute mini game)

Junior B Tier I

Larry Bishop Memorial Cup: Friday, August 3 to Monday, August 6, 2018 

Format: Host (Shamrocks), North Division Champion, Central Division Champion, South Division Champion, and East Division Champion. If Host and South Division Champion are the same team, the South Division Team losing Round 2 will participate.

All games played at Stu Peppard, Calgary

Friday Night - August 3, 2018 
Game 1 - 6:00 PM -
  Host vs Central Champ 
Game 2 - 9:00 PM - North Champ vs South Champ

Saturday - August 4, 2018 
Game 3 - 9:00 AM - Host vs North Champ
Game 4 - 11:30 AM - East Champ vs South Champ
Game 5 - 5:00 PM - North Champ vs Central Champ

Game 6 - 8:00 PM - Host vs East Champ

Sunday - August 5, 2018 
Game 7 - 9:00 AM- Central Champ vs East Champ

Game 8 - 11:30 AM - Host vs South Champ
Game 9 - 5:00 PM - North Champ vs East Champ
Game 10 - 8:00 PM - South Champ vs Central Champ

Monday - August 6, 2018 
Game 11 - (Gold) - 1:00 PM - 1st place from R/R vs 2nd place from R/R

Jr Ladies Provincials

Jr. Ladies

Provincial Format: Top 3 teams from Regular Season plus the Host. 4 team round robin hosted by the Calgary Cardinals. From Round Robin, top 2 teams play for gold and 3rd place and 4th place teams play for bronze. All games played at Brentwood Arena, Calgary.

Friday July 6, 2018
Game 1 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm - 2 vs 3
Game 2 - 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm - 1 vs 4

Saturday July 7, 2018
Game 3 -11:00 am to 1:00 pm -  2 vs 4
Game 4 - 1:30 pm 3:30 pm - 1 vs 3
Game 5 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm - 3 vs 4
Game 6 - 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm - 2 vs 1

Sunday July 8, 2018
Game 7 (Bronze) - 10:30 am to 12:30 pm -  3rd from Round Robin vs 4th from Round Robin
Game 8 (Gold) - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm - Top 2 teams from Round Robin

Thank you for your support

Upcoming Events


Apr. 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

U15/U19 Women's Field Try-Out
Turf Training Centre (Edmonton)

read more »


Apr. 22, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

U15/U19 Women's Field Try-Out
Turf Training Centre (Edmonton)

read more »